SN	Name	Designation	Organisation		
	ACADEMICS				
1	Paul Fernandes, S. J.	Vice-Chancellor & Director	Xavier University Bhubaneswar		
2		Professor &Viadyanathan			
	A. Vaidyanathan	Committee Chairman	Joined through SKYPE		
3	Yoginder Singh Alagh	Emeritus Professor	Joined through SKYPE		
4	Peter Kenmore	Former FAO India	Lained through SVVDE		
5		Representative	Joined through SKYPE IRMA		
6	Debiprasad Mishra Shambu Prasad	Professor & ED, Gram Vikas Professor			
7	Snambu Prasad	Professor Professor of Social Work	IRMA		
,	SashmiNayak	& Ambedkar Chair Professor	NISWASS		
8	K R Maitreyi	Professor	Hyderabad		
9	S. Peppin	Professor & Dean, XSOS	XUB		
10	Kajri Mishra	Dean, XSRM	XUB		
11	Jeevan J Arakal	Asst. Professor	XIMB		
12	B S Misra	Professor & Dean	XIMB		
13	S S Ganesh	Professor	XIMB		
14	Shridhar Dash	Professor	XIMB		
15	Asish Panda	PhD Scholar	XIMB		
16	Rahul Pratyush Mohanty	PhD Scholar	XIMB		
17	Amar KJR Nayak	Professor of Strategy &	XIMB		
		NABARD Chair Professor			
	PRACTITIONERS				
18	Ashis Mondal	Managing Trustee & Director	Bhopal		
19	G V Krishnagopal	Chief Executive Officer, ALC	ALC India		
		Ltd.			
20	GA Swamy	Regional Coordinator	ILRI, BASIX		
21	Subhash Mehta	Trustee	DevaraoShivaram Trust,		
			NGO Association for		
			Agricultural Research Asia Pacific (NAARAP)		
22	Usha Mehta	Trustee	DevaraoShivaram Trust,		
	<u> </u>		NGO Association for		
			Agricultural Research Asia		
			Pacific (NAARAP)		
23	Anita Paul	Director	Pan Himalayan Grassroots		
			Development Foundation, Uttarakhand		
24	Kalyan Paul	Executive Director	Pan Himalayan Grassroots		
	•		Development Foundation,		
			Uttarakhand		
25	P Satish	Executive Director	Sa-Dhan		
26	Saibal Paul	Senior Professional	Sa-Dhan		
l .		1	1		

		T			
27			Chetna Organic FPC		
	R. Nanda Kumar	Chief Executive Officer	Hyderabad		
28	R V Singh	Sector Lead	OMEGA, SIRD, BBSR		
29	Nabaghana Ojha	Sector Head	OMEGA, SIRD, BBSR		
30	Sujay Kar	Sector Head	ORMAS, BBSR		
31	Jitendra Sinha	Team Leader	SRIJAN		
32	Jitendra Nayak	Odisha In-Charge	TATA Trust		
33	Amulya Mohanty	Vice President	Access Development Serives		
34	Hemant B. Nayak	Ex-Secretary & Advisor	AMALSAD,Gujurat		
35	Mathew Sebastian	Founding Executive Director	Indocert		
36	MukeshTiwari	Business Dev.Leader	TRAIDCRAFT		
37	Prateek Uniyal	Program Manager	ICCO		
38	Arunabha B	Manager	Partnership & Linkages		
39	Arvind Kumar	Team Leader	SRIJAN		
40	Suryamani Roul	Deputy Director	Technoserve		
41	SENIOR POLICY EXECUTIVES				
41	Usha Padhee	Joint Secretary	Government of India		
42	M V Ashok	CGM, DEAR	NABARD HO, Mumbai		
43	Jaideep Srivastava	GM	NABARD HO, Mumbai		
44	A R Khan	DGM	NABARD HO, Mumbai		
45	KJS Satyasai	DGM	NABARD, Mumbai		
46	P. Nanda	Principal Scientist	Indian Council of Agricultural		
47			Research		
47	Shouvik Mitra	Consultant	World Bank		
48	Suneel Padale	Program Analyst	UNDP		