XIM University

XIM University

Menu

Anti-Ragging Committees

XIM University

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE
Prof. V. Vijay Kumar
Coordinator
Deputy Registrar, New Campus
Members
Prof. Avnish Bhatt, Cordinator of Student Activities UG Programmes
Prof. Tanmoy Das, Cordinator of Student Activities PG Programmes
Chairperson, Academic Discipline
Chairperson, Student Discipline – Residences
Dean, Xavier Law School
Dean, School Of Commerce
Student Representatives (SEC Members)
ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
Mr. Prashant Kumar Mohapatra
Coordinator
Mr. Ranjan Kumar Swain
Members
Mr. Priya Ranjan Bhoi
Mr. Julious Samantaray
Ms. Pranati Singh
Ms. Shahla Nigar

MAIL IDs:

Anti-Ragging Committee Complain:- complaint.arc@xim.edu.in

Anti-Ragging Committee Coordinator:- coordinator.arc@xim.edu.in

Anti-Ragging Committee Helpline:-  helpline.arc@xim.edu.in

What is Ragging ?

ANy act resulting in

a student indulging in ragging can be

TO WHOM TO REPORT
PROF. V. VIJAY KUMAR
(Coordinator,Anti-Ragging Committee)
coordinator.arc@xim.edu.in
08072280433
Prof. AVINISH BHATT
(Cordinator of Student Activities UG Programmes)
avnish@xim.edu.in
8800650772
Prof. TANMOY DAS
(Cordinator of Student Activities PG Programmes)
tanmoy@xim.edu.in
9836851026
PROF. NARAYAN CHANDRA SARANGI
(Academic Dean-School of Law)
deanxls@xim.edu.in
08511119113
PROF. P K MOHANTY
(Academic Dean-School of Commerce)
deansoc@xim.edu.in
09437105215
MR. PRASHANT K. MOHAPATRA
prashant@xim.edu.in
09937422211
MR. RANJAN KUMAR SWAIN
ranjan@xim.edu.in
09938764141
MR. PRIYA RANJAN BHOI
priyaranjan@xim.edu.in
09534125750
MR. JULIOUS SAMANTRAY
julious@xim.edu.in
09937903090
MS. PRANATI SINGH
pranati@xim.edu.in
06371021279
MS. SHAHLA NIGAR
nigar@xim.edu.in
09583251129